-

   2019

29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

.8 (3462) 526-500

E-mail: glava@admsr.ru



, , , ,

./. 8(3462) 52-65-09

. 89125121257

E-mail: Razvitie@admsr.ru



- - , ,

./. 8(3462) 52-60-04, 52-60-70, 52-60-35,

.89222875720

E-mail: jkh@admsr.ru



, , , , , , ,

./. 8 (3462) 526-046
. 89227979426

E-mail:Socv@admsr.ru



, , , ,   

./. 8(3462) 52-65-43

. 89128180625

Email: df@admsr.ru




, , , , ,

./. 8(3462) 52-65-03,

.89222531426

E-mail: Priroda@admsr.ru



,

./. 8(3462) 52-60-17

. 89026917730

E-mail:Melnikova@admsr.ru



ܠ– ,

. 8(3462) 52-60-61, .89048780367

E-mail: Maksimenkoll@admsr.ru

- ,

. 8(3462) 52-60-61, . 89222488431

E-mail: Gorodnichevaoa@admsr.ru

,

. 8(3462) 52-60-08, . 89224230024

E-mail: barievata@admsr.ru

,

. 8(3462) 52-60-08, . 89088946619

E-mail: kes@admsr.ru

,

. 8(3462) 52-60-08, . 89048701425

E-mail: Kopatkinaen@admsr.ru



- - ,

. 8 (3462) 52-60-30, . 89222539524

E-mail: Gaybadulinayug@admsr.ru

- ,

. 8 (3462) 52-60-30

E - mail: Chermashentsevain@admsr.ru

˨ – ,

. 8 (3462) 52-60-86

E-mail: Velizhaninaap@admsr.ru

Ԩ - ,

. 8 (3462) 52-60-86

E - mail: Fedorovaar@admsr.ru



– ,

. 8(3462) 52-90-74

E-mail: Khrabanma@admsr.ru

,

. 8(3462) 52-90-74,

E-mail:Homichov@admsr.ru

,

. 8 (3462) 52-60-27

E-mail:

,

. 8 (3462) 52-60-27

E-mail:





























.